Mateusz Morawiecki

Mateusz Morawiecki is the former Prime Minister of Poland as a member of Law and Justice (PiS) party. He has  also served as Poland’s Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Development, and Minister of Finance.

Éric Zemmour

Éric Zemmour is a French politician and journalist.

Nigel Farage

Nigel Farage is the honorary president of the Reform UK party, which he founded as the Brexit Party, and a presenter on GB News. He is the former leader of the United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP), which he led through the Brexit vote. Farage served as an MEP from 1999 to 2020, when the UK left the European Union.

PM Viktor Orbán

Viktor Orbán is the Prime Minister of Hungary.

Suella Braverman MP

The Rt Hon Suella Braverman KC MP is a Member of Parliament for Fareham and was previously the Secretary of State for the Home Department.